请选择 进入手机版 | 继续访问电脑版

迪文科技论坛

 找回密码
 立即注册
搜索
热搜: T5L 视频屏 DGUS OS
查看: 546|回复: 6

Need k600 and m600 firmwares

[复制链接]

2

主题

16

帖子

95

积分

注册会员

Rank: 2

积分
95
发表于 2020-4-15 23:14:29 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
Hello
I need m600 dgus os kernel version 4.3

I need k600 dgus os kernel version 5.2,  or  at least a kernel version who accept screen id to be changed in terminal assistant debug tool / parameter,  i have the version 5.5  and it doesn't permit that change, im always stuck at 0x00 and i need to change it back to 0x0D  to get 800x600 resolution, the version 5.5 i have been given   is not correct resolution for my k600 800x600 hmi display

I have an hard drive who failed, lost everything, i need some files back

thank you
回复

使用道具 举报

0

主题

46

帖子

521

积分

高级会员

Rank: 4

积分
521
发表于 2020-4-16 10:03:12 | 显示全部楼层
Hello, when you use the version 5.5, it's unnecessary to change TFT from 0X00 to 0X0D, keep it as 0X00. While you want to get the resolution 800X600, you can try as below steps:
Step1: Open the folder in which is DUGS tool assistant V6.1, then click the subfolder "Config"
Step2: Find out a file named"Teminal" and open it
Step3: See the resolution options R0-R10, if there is no option for 800x600, you can chose one of the options, than change it into whaterever resolution you want,like R3=800X600(keep it capital form )...,and save  what you change.
Step4:Then you can reopen the DGUS tool assistant V6.1, when you build a new programe and set the srceen size , you will find out the resolution 800X600.
If you have problems, feel free to contact us.
回复

使用道具 举报

2

主题

16

帖子

95

积分

注册会员

Rank: 2

积分
95
 楼主| 发表于 2020-4-16 11:43:07 | 显示全部楼层
本帖最后由 nimrod 于 2020-4-16 11:45 编辑

Hello  Thank you  but it doesnt work

Its a DMT80600S080_01WT   m600   who's been flashed with m600_55.bin,  sent to me here, i have another thread here for the problems (i dont want to duplicate threads)
I tried many times to get help and answers from DWIN, but i always getting small answers and no responses when i ask for the originals m600 and k600   kernels,   there was a wrong flash made by other people than me.

The hmi displays where running fine before the bad manipulation(s), i've made a mistake too, i flashed an k600+ by error and almost jammed it.

They are
DMT80600S080_01WT
DMT80600S080_03WT

The screen m600 and 2x k600 (not k600+) became unresponsives and seems to have settled at 640x480  ?? even 800x600 pixels images doesnt help  they are truncated, deformed  etc ... if i push a 640x480  the scren works ok,  but it miss a big  screen portion

The M600  v4.3  kernel accept the changes, it has damages and was partially repaired (usb port defective and the m600 40 pins flex connector is damaged)  / patched to check terminal assistant debug parameters section  "Screen Id"  and i never knew this setting change the screen resolution ??

The M600  v5.5  kernel  block / refuse the change, i recall it was at version 5.2  before the mistake, i saw the handshake window before the mistake.

The K600  v5.5 kernel   block / refuse the change       not sure if it was mixed with the m600 kernel ??

I know they are old Hmi panels, we still have a few things running with them,    i have bought k600+ hmi display to replace them ...     since the hard drive crash, i had to check many many websites to find documents, softwares, chineese and english documents,  some english documents contains errors, and are very poorly explained.  The chineese Dwin website contain more stuff than the English version.

I had a hard time to figure out the Terminal assistant v6 is for the m600 and k660 hmi's,   dgus tool 5.10 is for the k600+

I have dgus tool v 5.10 english and Terminal Assistant v6,  but you wrote there is a Terminal Assistant version 6.1 ???

My current terminal.ini file is this:   and i have 2x 800x600 settings in it ?? R4 and R10 ??

[Command]
C0=AA 55 32
C1=DD EA AA
C2=AA 70 00 CC 33 C3 3C
C3=AA 53
C4=
C5=
C6=
C7=
C8=
C9=
[Resolution]
N=11
R0=320X240
R1=480X272
R2=640X480
R3=800X480
R4=800X600
R5=512X480
R6=512X300
R7=400X400
R8=640X512
R9=1024X600
R10=800X600
[init]
currsize=10
currpixel=1


And Finally  I may have to use lots of k600+ displays in the future ... and i may have needs for the kernels update or need the old ones, as a safety in case something like this happen again,  for the moment i'll be the only one to work on the hmi displays.   I haven't worked with the TL5 variant.
回复

使用道具 举报

0

主题

151

帖子

762

积分

高级会员

Rank: 4

积分
762
发表于 2020-4-16 19:11:46 | 显示全部楼层
本帖最后由 shirap12peng 于 2020-4-16 19:39 编辑

You use this E0 instruction to set tft-id, 0C or 0d to see if it can be improved. Look at the previous records. You have changed the tft-id before, but it did not succeed

本帖子中包含更多资源

您需要 登录 才可以下载或查看,没有帐号?立即注册

x
回复

使用道具 举报

2

主题

16

帖子

95

积分

注册会员

Rank: 2

积分
95
 楼主| 发表于 2020-4-16 19:41:51 | 显示全部楼层
Hi   thanks  but no avail. it doesn't work,  the kernel 5.5 is not right, it does not accept any change.

I need older kernels    i have m600 v4.3 who works and accept the changes at 0D,  but k600 v5.5 and m600 v5.5  doesnt work ??
回复

使用道具 举报

0

主题

88

帖子

787

积分

高级会员

Rank: 4

积分
787
发表于 2020-4-16 20:38:53 | 显示全部楼层
If using the software to modify the display parameters fails, please try to send the E0 command through the serial port, modify the command as shown below AA E0 55 AA 5A A5 0D 07 20 CC 33 C3 3C, the baud rate set by this command is 115200
回复

使用道具 举报

2

主题

16

帖子

95

积分

注册会员

Rank: 2

积分
95
 楼主| 发表于 2020-4-17 06:45:56 | 显示全部楼层
Thank you
Does not work, while issuing the command i briefly see the screen flashing/flickering, but  the id mode always stay at 0x00   for the m600 and k600

   
回复

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册

本版积分规则

QQ|Archiver|手机版|小黑屋|迪文科技论坛 ( 京ICP备05033781号-1 )

GMT+8, 2020-11-30 15:28 , Processed in 0.016422 second(s), 22 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.4

© 2001-2017 Comsenz Inc.

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表